The Breathing Festival | February 2021

Change Your Breath. Change Your World.

festival

Discover and unlock your potential to improve any aspect of your life through the power of your own breath. Join us from February 11-28, 2021. All-access tickets start at only $11 for a full 12 days of access to lectures, experiential sessions, tools, tips and tricks you can use to Change your Breath. Change your World!

Learn from the best experts in breathwork on the planet. Take part in empowering discussions, life-awakening breathing experiences, tools for everyday living, conscious music, cutting-edge breathing technology and more!

Get a free sneak-peek of top festival presenters at the MasterClass series leading up to the festival.

speakers

We have over 50 of the world’s leading breathing experts confirmed to speak at The Breathing Festival. Click the arrows to scroll through the lineup.

Dan Brulé

Dan Brulé

Tony Robbins

Tony Robbins

Tribute to Leonard Orr

Tribute to Leonard Orr

Samantha Skelly

Samantha Skelly

Brian Mackenzie

Brian Mackenzie

Cora Verkuilen

Cora Verkuilen

Judith Kravitz

Judith Kravitz

Mark Divine

Mark Divine

Rollin McCraty, Ph.D.

Rollin McCraty, Ph.D.

Dr. Lynn Migdal       “The Flow Doc!”

Dr. Lynn Migdal “The Flow Doc!”

Stig Severinsen

Stig Severinsen

Stephen Elliott

Stephen Elliott

Peter M. Litchfield, Ph.D.

Peter M. Litchfield, Ph.D.

Ayo Handy-Kendi

Ayo Handy-Kendi

Michael Stone

Michael Stone

Katia Boustani

Katia Boustani

Jacques Theron

Jacques Theron

Anthony Abbagnano

Anthony Abbagnano

Dr Ela Manga

Dr Ela Manga

Jon Paul Crimi

Jon Paul Crimi

Tom Granger

Tom Granger

Patrick McKeown

Patrick McKeown

Dr Philippa Wheble

Dr Philippa Wheble

Where the Light Gets In

Where the Light Gets In

Atman Smith

Atman Smith

Eva Kaczor

Eva Kaczor

Richard P. Brown, MD

Richard P. Brown, MD

Patricia Gerbarg, MD

Patricia Gerbarg, MD

Kathleen Booker

Kathleen Booker

Michael Grant White

Michael Grant White

Binnie A Dansby

Binnie A Dansby

Giten Tonkov

Giten Tonkov

Jim Morningstar

Jim Morningstar

Sasha Yakovleva

Sasha Yakovleva

Jessica Dibb

Jessica Dibb

Niraj Naik

Niraj Naik

JoAnn Lowell

JoAnn Lowell

Kasper van der Meulen

Kasper van der Meulen

Barnet Bain

Barnet Bain

Karen Drucker

Karen Drucker

Dr. Belisa

Dr. Belisa

Julia Mikk

Julia Mikk

Paul Hughes

Paul Hughes

Christian de la Huerta

Christian de la Huerta

Samier Mansur

Samier Mansur

Rocky Detwiler

Rocky Detwiler

Ali Smith

Ali Smith

Nigel Beach

Nigel Beach

Roberto Suarez

Roberto Suarez

Marj Murray

Marj Murray

Ravi Singh

Ravi Singh

Brian Lai

Brian Lai

Cyndi Flagg

Cyndi Flagg

Joseph R. Roberson

Joseph R. Roberson

Donna Packard, M.Ed.

Donna Packard, M.Ed.

Festival Sessions & Events Descriptions

Microphone icon

Lectures

Learn the science and philosophy – both mainstream and cutting-edge – behind breathing and breathwork! Lectures start at 10am ET / 3 pm GMT each day of the Festival. Your esteemed teachers and lecturers include neuroscientists, medical researchers, and philosophers. Notable topics include: polyvagal theory, heart rate variability (HRV), coherence (intrapersonal and interpersonal), technology and apps for personal use.

Hand icon

Experiential

Join us for an experiential and transformational breathwork session at noon ET / 5 pm GMT each day of the Festival! Each journey lasts 60-90 minutes. Your breathwork journey will be expertly guided by one of the world’s top teachers.

Lightbulb icon

Tools, Tips and Hacks

Learn practical breath techniques you can start using right away in your daily life, techniques and practices that will help you defuse anxiety, stress, insomnia, depression. You will learn how to raise low energy or mood, increase concentration and productivity, and perform at higher levels in your sport. Toolkit sessions occur at 3 pm and 4 pm ET  / 8 pm and 9 pm GMT on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays during The Breathing Festival. Sessions last 30 minutes.

People in a panel icon

Panels

Join a group of The Breathing Festival presenters each Sunday at 3 pm ET / 8 pm GMT for a roundtable discussion moderated by Breath Mastery’s Dan Brulé and focused on one of the Festival’s main tracks.

Air icon

BreathTank

Looking for some guidance on great products to help increase your breath awareness? Join Breath Mastery’s Dan Brulé as he tests and plays with a variety of new and current products. Dan will share his honest assessment with you!

Musical note icon

Music

Every Saturday during The Breathing Festival, at 9pm ET / 2 am GMT, join us to combine music with breath, singing and dancing to original music by some of our favorite conscious artists.

Follow us